top of page

Welcome to my new website and blog!

Today mark’s a special day as I get to launch my new website, and the blog. I plan to keep all my information here, and then funneled to my other social sites such as twitter and Facebook. LashesandLipgloss will be the mother-ship!

Come here for new pictures, details, videos, makeup tutorials, testimonials and events that I will be attending to showcase my products.

Things to look forward to:

  • MONDAY MOTIVATIONAL.

  • WEEKLY/DAILY MAKEUP ROUTINES

  • NEW PRODUCTS AND DETAILS ABOUT THEIR BENEFITS

  • CONTESTS TO WIN EXCITING GIFTS

I’m so happy that you could join me here. I promise to make your journey to more natural makeup a success!

-Leanne S

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page